• Home
  • Elementary Staff
picture coming soon
Lacey Becker
Marissa Boles
Mary Buol
Jess Burger
Image Coming Soon
Lisa Corr
Abigayle Culver
Joan Donovan
Amber Forte
Kristy Franzoni
Joan Gredell
Patricia Harpole
Lisa Hayslett
Laura Heithoff
Traci Heitzman
Sarah Hetrick
Traci Fryauf
Ben Holub
Calista Hospodarsky
Julie Howland
Sara Kinney
Allison Krall
Connie Laughlin
Paige Liebrecht
Kim Linn
Kim Loehr
Deb Lund
Amber Marsh
Blanca Martinez
Katie Mathis
Erin McFarland
Angie Miller
Samantha Noble
Paola Noche
Jan O'Neil
Jenni Olson
Leslie Oswald
Deana Panos
picture coming soon
picture coming soon
Alicia Salger
Randy Sexton
Lindsay Seydel
Blake Shultice
Bambi Simpson
Karie Souhrada
Officer Cathy Steen
Elle Teslik
Michelle Trimble
Sherry VanDeWoestyne
Barb Wargo

Non-Discrimination Policy

It is the policy of the West Branch Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have any questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact the district’s Equity Coordinator, Jessica Burger, Elementary Principal, 148 North Oliphant St., West Branch, IA 52358, 319-643-7211, jburger@west-branch.k12.ia.us

Back to top