• Home
  • Middle School Staff
Carrie Arlen
Kandi Baylor
Ike Eyman Casey
Rex Conner
picture coming soon
Barbara Fortune
Kristy Franzoni
Bill Gelhaus
Ellen Gunderson
Anne Hahn
Holly Hansen
Jacqui Hart
Laura Helderman
Traci Fryauf
Melissa Hocking
Julie Howland
Devin Kazlauskas
Suzanna Kazlauskas
Amanda Key
Allyson Kroemer
Taylor Larson
picture coming soon
Jennifer Long
Kristin McElhinney
Erin McFarland
Jenni Olson
Miranda Palmer
Luke Posivio
Lynnette Poula
Chris Reed
picture coming soon
Valerie Soemadi
Kelly Staker
Officer Cathy Steen
picture coming soon
Heather Syring
Jessica Taylor
Amanda Tisinger
Anthony Tometz
picture coming soon
Beth Wirtanen
picture coming soon
picture coming soon

Non-Discrimination Policy

It is the policy of the West Branch Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have any questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact the district’s Equity Coordinator, Jessica Burger, Elementary Principal, 148 North Oliphant St., West Branch, IA 52358, 319-643-7211, jburger@west-branch.k12.ia.us

Back to top