Mike Anderson
Tyler Bailey
Rhonda Berry
picture coming soon
picture coming soon
Erin Brown
Amy Budreau
Matt Cain
Rex Conner
Deb Cooper
Jodee Culver
Lynette Cummings
Asminda Diaz
Kaleb Duwa
Ruth Farmer
picture coming soon
Michelle Fortune
Kristy Franzoni
Beth Gallagher
Pam Harnack
Lennis Hasenbank
Traci Fryauf
John Hierseman
Matt Hills
Ben Holub
Julie Howland
Heath Hutcheson
Margaret Jensen
Jason Kern
picture coming soon
Karina Krall
Andrew Lapel
picture coming soon
picture coming soon
Katie Mathis
Molly McCarthy
Ted Miller
Abby Noelck
picture coming soon
Jenni Olson
Sara Oswald
Ann Pickett
Annie Popkes
Chris Reed
Michelle Reichert
Randy Robertson
Miranda Schwickerath
picture coming soon
Greg Seydel
picture coming soon
picture coming soon
picture coming soon
Officer Cathy Steen
Jake Stenberg
Jessica Taylor
Renee Thompson
picture coming soon
Marc Waite
John Walsh
picture coming soon
Kristen Westpheling
Dana Williams
Chester Wisniewski
Jeff Wrede
picture coming soon
picture coming soon

Non-Discrimination Policy

It is the policy of the West Branch Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have any questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact the district’s Equity Coordinator, Jessica Burger, Elementary Principal, 148 North Oliphant St., West Branch, IA 52358, 319-643-7211, jburger@west-branch.k12.ia.us

Back to top